Your Ideal Office Space Solution

Contact Netpark ::

Management Staff

Nat Cherry

Portfolio Manager

ncherry@bluettjuno.com

Sarah Baker

Office Manager

sbaker@bluettjuno.com

Jim Barney SMA

Assistant Chief Engineer

jbarney@bluettjuno.com

Marcus Suttle

Building Engineer

msuttle@bluettjuno.com

Matthew Demitro

Chief Building Engineer

mdemitro@bluettjuno.com

Aaron Jackson

Building Engineer

ajackson@bluettjuno.com